2023 Cohort

Alex Harrington-Griffin

Founder & Programme Director

Am Kainth

Director of Ekuity Club

Lukasz Kisiel

MD at Kisiel Group

Siobhan Cook

Director ot Archco Developments

Adam Sturdy

Director of Pinstone Group

Fahd Gondal

MD at FxCD

Nikhil Patel

Md of Flamingo Investment Group

Charles Morris-Manuel

CEO & Founder of Strongacre

Michael Streets

Chief Executive at Exponential Group

© Developers Boardroom 2019 | Privacy Policy


Developers Boardroom Ltd, Eagle Tower, Montpellier Dr, Cheltenham, GL50 1TA